You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Adventurous? Niceee! I like adventures too but not always.

It's cool to be funny. Most times, we take life too seriously. Some guffaws are healthy and we should have them more.

Ah, a gamer! What kind of game are we talking about? Xbox? Field games? Board games?

Listener. I like that. We have many talkers these days. Not everyone wants to listen, so we treasure our listeners! 😁

Sort:  

Haha I felt like that was the right place to start!
I get some good energy from new things and I have the tendency to do stuff I haven't done before or because the opportunity presents it's (my version of living in the moment)...

We're talking mostly ps4 as a way to blow off some steam after work... And believe it or not keep up with my social life (my cousin and I always have or convos over a game).. And right now it's been fifa and Rocket League 😀😀😀 for the most part.
I also enjoy board games but that's more of a family thing pre pandamic... How about you?