You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 48: Someone special

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

You are absolutely right! I was proud my sis and her husband wanted me in the delivery room. I was overjoyed when I held my nephew in my arms. It's an eternal memory for me.

So yes, the special people in our lives make life worth living. Thank you 🙂

Sort:  

Exactly.

I never didn't get the opportunity you had though but when I eventually saw her after a whip, It still felt as good as ever.

img_0.22729414096352607.jpg

She is my model too ☺😅

Aww, she's adorable and apparently a fun lover from this picture. Heheh, you've just got to love them. W.S. Gilbert said, “It's love that makes the world go round.”

She is a handful, almost never listens to me, what makes them loveable 😅

Gilbert is a wise man.