You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes, I believe in certain crimes. The diary of a front-line activist

Your many heavy life experiences that I've been reading about in your blog here has made you the person you are today. I believe writing about these things provides interesting reading for others who can definitely learn something from you. Thanks for being here, for sharing so many deep personal experiences with us. I've grown by reading and thoughtfully considering your words.

Sort:  

This is such a wonderful comment Kenny ❤️! I'm so grateful to have a place to share my words with amazing people like yourself 😁

I came here to write fantasy and make friends, and I did that... but gosh, there is something about these community prompts that just brings my memories to the surface! I find myself writing many things that I've been stuck on for years and years, and it just comes out now. Maybe because I know I have friends to receive them now? All I know is Hive is a vibe!

Thank you for making me feel welcome here, and for the smile! 😊