I have been on the MSC Armonia for a few days

Hi friends
I am writing little because I am relaxing on a cruise, after the stress of the school year I wanted to take a nice cruise on the Adriatic, in fact I left Venice on Sunday afternoon and at this moment I am sailing towards the coasts of Greece.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

I share the few photos of the ship, which is not that big but has everything you need to spend a week as a real gentleman.
On the ship you are super pampered by all the staff who are really good, I still have to try some services like the gym and the jacuzzi, but slowly I try them all.

Below I share the walk I took in Brindisi, the first stop on this cruise, a place where I had never been but which is worth a visit, very beautiful.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Then I also attended the gala dinner, where I also ate snails, a dish that I had never tried, but which I must tell you is very good.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

We feel as soon as I find some internet to upload the posts, because the problem that over the ship the coverage is practically absent, you have to pay a lot of money to have internet, but I'm there to relax.

I greet you with a beautiful sunset

11.jpg

Bye, see you soon!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ketty79! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!