Jewish New Year

May I take this opportunity to wish all my Jewish friends and those with Jewish families - Shanah Tovah


With my mom for the New Year's dinner


With Lee


The family all together


The family table

Was wonderful to experience the New Years Dinner with my boyfriend @leelektrik this year. A blessing for all of us.

Loads of foodkitkesalad

Lots of activities at the moment as Lee and I went shopping for my sisters birthday present and we also went to her engagement party - so it was a very busy time of celebrations.


Lee and I were at Mugg & Bean in the morning for our daily fix of cappuccino's

Hope you all had a great weekend and wishing you an even better week

Love
Kiara

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kiara-jones.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more