My weekend experience for level 206 joining up first time with weekend vibes/visiting 18/05/2024

Snapchat-2106872720.jpg

Hello good evening everyone how are you doing today how is family and health?
I hope everything is working perfectly well no matter we are still an imperfect human beings that is fighting for perfect human rice,chia English language has totally turn my country to something I don't know at all.
It was this very beautiful and Spanish weekend I decided to go around the town to visit one place or the other , finding out my self in different locations, different locality's and over here it's full of markets and industrial areas but , honestly speaking people lives in the market and also grow in the market everyday of there life doesn't this sounds strange and funny to you?
😀😆Hahahah without wasting of time I just want to use this little opportunity to express my appreciation and feeling's that I am developing for this platform called Hive blog chain and I also gives thanks to the Creator of the universe as he has been protecting each and everyone of us here since the day our mother gave birth to us till now ,he has never failed us ,he has never allowed anything or incident that will take our life away from this world to come across us,and one more time I want thank him for all the good advice , protection, providing and the caring he has been doing for us,I pray may he continue to bless,protect and guide us as he has been doing in Jesus name amen.
So guys it happens to be that my parents allowed me to visit my sister s place since this week so I took that little opportunity to visit some places I haven't been since months now and I find out something new and cool
I visited the market today ,in this market there are a lot of things traders do sell out to the consumers or customers as it may be call .
Like this place I visited this branch of the market called school road market in aba Abia state .

IMG_20240518_160717.jpg
If you enter aba inside Abia state of Nigeria I mean inside aba first thing you will see is market.you will see something like this

IMG_20240410_081223.jpg
You will also see many other markets but I visited this one only
IMG_20240511_103025.jpg
Aba marketers are very serious with there business so me visiting the market is very cool and great to me because this days people don't value there work or business again but aba business men and women don't do like that so let's give them a very good motivational talks abeg.
IMG_20240518_155648.jpg

IMG_20240511_112303.jpg
After that I went to shop for my sister's mother and we entered this very cute shop where they offer woman dress.

IMG_20240511_100747.jpg

IMG_20240511_100918.jpg

IMG_20240511_101025.jpg

IMG_20240511_101102.jpg
Then when I left here I went straight to another market to know if things are happening there but honestly speaking this type of market seems to be the most serious one oo like they are very nice.

IMG_20240415_142122.jpg
Over here is the side where the market sells food items.

IMG_20240518_155924.jpg
Okay did you know the name of this fruit here?the name is cucumber and it is a very good and delicious fruit and also serve as vergitable.
Another fruit I saw in the market today was these Mango.
IMG_20240415_142809.jpg
Okay you will see another one that is cool and I promise you will like this fruit honestly I love this fruit and it's as sweet as but am really sorry that I didn't keep planty for you guys but let's share this together remember that there is joy in sharing no matter how small it is.

IMG_20240503_140550.jpg

I love this fruit and it's as sweet as so guys what do you have to say about the fruit named banana.

IMG_20240503_140731.jpg
Things I love about market here are the dresses
IMG_20240518_160047.jpg
I really love the market structure no matter it has been old but the structure is still solid and also marketers still promote the good name for the market.
Things I observed in the market, firstly I want to tell you about this very important message considering how products and other stuff are being processed in the market.always bee carful with the person on trader you are buying anything from ,so that you will be away of the one you there are giving you to avoid come back later . secondly remember the market is too crowded and do not have enough space all the people in that Market will stay ,and this causes over porpulation in all day to day marketing experience.
Always remember to be alert of criminals because there are plenty in the market to avoid losses of bought goods or your money because no police is there and also police are not allowed to arrest any body from the market.

IMG_20240511_101736.jpg

IMG_20240518_160004.jpg

IMG_20240518_160536.jpg
That's all I have for today's weekend experience post and write ups but just wants to tell you guys that aba is a very good and cool commercial area for all business men and women and don't forget to fellow me up here on Hive blog chains on the update ,I will be posting honestly you guys will love it and I also want to use this opportunity to thank you you you you and you for reading my post, commenting on it rebloging is also allowed for anyone who wishes to. see you tomorrow being Sunday and also want to tell you happy Sunday in advance .😋😊😃😄🌹 Also wait for the Sunday summer updates ,(it's planty so stop playing it's really planty here oo)bye bye to all of una 😀