My Pet Human is a LEGEND!

Paws Up!

20220124_114800.gif

So I have been pawing and purring at my pet human @krazzytrukker for a long long time to let me scratch out a weekend-engagement post. He keeps telling me it is not allowed.

Hmmmfff.!!

Scratch his ass I should...

I told em @galenkp is a cat guy and would love it. But he still resists. So when he started watching this really scary show on the big ringy buzzy thingy that hangs on the wall they call a teevee.
A show he keeps calling "FROM."
I stealthily "Catnapped" his little buzzy ringy thingy he calls a phone.

This "From" teevee show is one of the few ones he actually sets the phone down for and watches. It is really spooky.

FROM IMDb

Season 1

Season 2

I grabbed his phone and I am very quietly pawing out a post. Trying not to leave scratch marks on his screen protector. This television thing they stare at all the time has him in a trance.

threema-20230114-204315710~2.jpg

threema-20230114-204315058 (1).jpg

My pet human told me that a #weekend-engagement posting about "ME", his famous trucking kitty was something he was thinking about doing this weekend. But as usual, he will forget and go outside, leave me in here to watch him thru the window as he does yard work and truck maintenance or some other projects he has started. Last weekend he took me out in the Mancave for the day and built weird stuff. He made 4 sawhorses. But they were wood and did not look anything like a 🐎 horse?

That truckin' pet human of mine, he might be a LEGEND, but he sure is a "Krazzy One." The man child that worships me has entered me in so many Kitty contests that I have lost track. I have been featured on an online magazine. And I have my own video page on an interwebs site called Rumble-Sammi Jo's Channel

You can watch a few short videos of me and help make me even more famous than I already am being a million miler trucking kitty. Like and follow me if you want to. But we will always be here on the HIVE.!!

Here is a photo of some contest my human entered me in a few years ago.
StarCat-SocialMediaFrame-Teal.png

Humans have such strange names for things. Rumble is what my tummy does when I am hungry. That is pretty much all the time. When I purr really loud it sounds a bit Rumbly.

I am juss a Kitty but I do know a thing or two about fame and fortune. You see I won the kitty life lottery when I found these two lost souls we know as @pooky-jax and @krazzytrukker. You see it was me who rescued them. They may have plucked a live bot fly larva out of my belly where my umbilical cord was and nursed me back to health with little baby bottles of kitten milk. But I changed their lives in what they tell me is a magical mystical way that some may call it divine intervention. Like I said, you homosapiens have some strange things goin on in yer heads. Us cats, we got our shit together. So together we put it in a box of litter for you to play with every day. 💩

They are so happy that I have never gone poo/pee outside the box that they celebrated my 3rd human year (I will be 13 this October) with a litter cake. (Pictured below)

Randy's Bday Cake - October 2013 (2).jpg

It had fudge poopy and melted butter pee on graham cracker crumble litter.

Nearly thirteen now and still 100% in thee box baby!! What do you mean I am a senior kitizen?!? I still act like a kitten and do zoomies from one end of the house to the other. OK, maybe I sleep a little more. 21 hours a day instead of 20.

All this Fame & Fortune makes a girl kitty tired. Uh oh. The teevee show is over now and Krazzy is L👀kin' for his phone. Gotta Skat-Dadle. Thanks for helping make me even more famous by taking the time to read this. 😻😽😻

Keep on KrazzyTrukkin'

Sammi Jo & Me.jpg

Sort:  

As one of Hivelandia's more famous kittiez, you can absolutely participate in any contests and challenges whenever your pleases! Pet Hoomans have their own ideas of things... but they can easily enough be brought back inside the lines!

Happy Caturday!

=^..^=

MOL (meow out loud)

You are right my handsome dark knight of a kitty !!

We are proud to be part of what you and your pet human started here on the Hive.

20181008_144622-ANIMATION.gif

Oh my! I laughed so har when I saw the litter cake :D
Brilliant! I bet it was delish :P

My human has been trying to get @pooky-jax to crap up another one. It was hard to watch him eat it. He was making weird faces and closing his eyes.

I was like this...
dog-tootsie-rolls.jpg

Hahahha :D :D

You're a lucky kitty :) ... what was your most exciting adventure ever???

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Oh my meowzers...

I have been on so many.

I will see if my pet human will let me do a kitty point of view post about more of them.

My first walk in the snow was amazing. The one time my pet humans left me over night at a pet hotel that went horribly wrong.

My human and I both posted about when I accidentally overdosed on flea meds. I almost died from toxicosis.

You can see those here -->

My Kitty Point of View Toxicosis Story...

My Pet Humane Point of View Toxicosis Story...

Wow, I'm glad you are ok! I'll definitely read them after I write my post :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@krazzy-kitty! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Never scream into a colander
You'll strain your voice.

Credit: reddit
@krazzy-kitty, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

(7/8)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank You.!!

Purrs & Hedbonks =^,,^=

Congratulations @krazzy-kitty! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@wrestlingdesires(11/15) tipped @krazzy-kitty