You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Engagement - Photography

1st post I have looked at of yours. I am a @scubahead fan. So all I can say is... "Hubba Hubba Wow!"

LoL... I guess since I am a Truck Guy, the photos with that Micro Truck in them, is it really called a "Tuk Tuk?"

But really they were all eye candy. So all of them got the click and zoom treatment. Great intro post for me. I will check out some of your other ones. :-)

Sort:  

Oh, wow! Such nice compliments 😊 Thank you!

I appreciate you checking out my other posts too.

Yes, it's called a tuk-tuk - an Auto RickShaw (per wiki😁). I really like those photos too. They just make me want to forget all my worries, go on a road trip, live in the moment and enjoy the simple things in the world.

Your pretty cat photo caught my eye. So attractive!