Halfway Back Again...

in Weekend Experiences • 4 months ago (edited)

So there I sat in the Eye Doctors office this morning. 8:30 am, rubbing my eyes, yawning and eyeing up a few Hive posts and L👀king to make one myself. After all it is a doctors office and we all know we will sit there awhile right..?

WRONG

Before my post was 100% done they called my name and off I went to get the eye checkup and new glasses. So I quickly proofread, found a few mistakes and while fixing them in an edit update. Somehow the whole post was published a second time.

So this post is an explanation of that double posting mistake. Kinda like making lemonade out of a lemon. These posts being side by side I felt like it needed to be a continuation of the first about the tree farm and costs and such. But I decided to make it an explanation and say that it is ok to make a mistake here in the Hive. The people here on Hive for the most part are pretty understanding and chances are have done this a time of two themselves. Wether it be a glitch in the matrix or a slip of the finger. We all may make a mistake posting now and then.

A Cool Cat Reflecting a KrazzyTrukker in the window of the Prime Mover...

One of my New Years resolutions is to do a better and more consistent job here. To be better in 2024. All around better. It may not happen. But I will certainly give it a shot.

So here's to a better 2024 and another year of one of the coolest hivian content creators communities.

The #weekend-engagement.

Thanks Galen for all the crazy cool topics and inspirations.