My Six... Watch it.!!

untitled.gif

Watch Your My Six...

Our #weekend-engagement Creator & CEO @galenkp posted about what the "SIX" is, where the phrase and meaning originated from. You can read about that here ---> Got Your Six, But Don't Want Free Stuff

I have several devices to help me to watch...

My 6...

Lets first explain what I consider my six to be. I look at it as everything around and near me that I can not see. Not just directly behind me. But every direction where I have a...

Blind Spot...

untitled.gif

A big truck, semi truck, tractor trailer, 18 wheeler, and known in some distant far away lands as a...

Prime Movers...

These "Trucks" have many blind spots. Places that can not be seen. I have eliminated most of them with electronics. (cameras) 5 total. The fifth being the wonder-fool HD Dashcam that catches all the great action...

HD Dashcam Lightning Strikes...

Screenshot_20170519-113535.png

HD Dashcam Drunk Drivers...

Screenshot_2016-09-08-21-34-03.png

Ouch..!

20160828_155045.jpg

HD Dashcam Miracle Kittens to Rescue...

Screenshot_20210516-084202.jpg

Side Cam Miracle Kitten Rescue...

Polish_20210516_093643676_1.jpg

Rescued Miracle Kitten Day #1...

Screenshot_20210516-084331.jpg

And what does that rescue miracle kitten, now known as "Lil'Guy" look like today...

Lil'Guy Co-Pilot #2...

hc_1620424789545.jpg

Side cams have... Got My Six.
Screenshot_20210516-084228.jpg

HD Dashcam has my front.

untitled.gif

Sammi Jo Runs this Shit Show..!

Picture 180.jpg

20160315_092831.jpg

Thanks, for stopping by and √-ing out...

My 6

Keep on KrazzyTrukkin'

Sort:  

Each time I see that smashed rig I have a morbid thought that wants to see the video footage but I'm glad I've never seen it.

Stick around awhile...

You will see it. It plays on a HD Loop in my fugged up brain.

I have been considering a 3speak channel for all my videos. It will be one of them.

For now my vids are over on BitTube. √ a few out if you want to see stupid trucker tricks...

KrazzyTrukker2

It's a good thing the 3speak crew ain't aware of your antics.

That is absolutely legit. Watching your 6.

The lil guy looks like he has grown into his job status rather well, :)

I haven't seen the thing but a friend had a 'kitten rescue' outside his business just recently. He's convinced that somebody drove down the 5 lane street randomly dropping kittens out of the car window...

Lil' Guy still can not be left unattended near the other cats. He is a bully, has a strong hunt/kill instinct. Great co-pilot cat tho. Treats Sammi Jo with respect as she foster mothered him.

Old saying Tom. "Just cuz I am paranoid, doesn't mean they are NOT out to get Me..." Heheheh

And with people in this world that would do bad things to Puppies,Kittens, and Children too. Well Paranoia may be a good thing right..?

Be safe brother, it is a dark wicked world, and getting darker by the day.

Watch YOUR Six Also.!!

untitled.gif

How did you even see that tiny kitty from your monster-truck?! And then rescued it, that's amazing. Now he is living with you in the truck, together with more cats? Hmm, I can actually see that working 😍

That drunk driver - crazy shit. I hope everyone made it out...

Thanks, 2 is my limit in the truck. Tried three, it was too crowded.

untitled.gif

I bet! After all you're supposed to paying attention to the road and not your kitties 😄