Sort:  

I've seen that a couple times now and it never gets easier to imagine.

It was my dream truck, paid off, it was like losing a member of the family. I do not think I will ever get over it. I have HD video of it but do not watch it. It plays on a repeat loop in my head.

But I will keep on truckin' till the wheels fall off again.

And always miss that Kay Dubbya... R.I.P. old truck.

truck by rocks.jpg

Sammi Jo @ Lake Mary FL. (360•+)2016-02-29.jpg

You know... I, like many others, only know the exterior of a big truck on the road. Some are bigger than others, some are lit tf UP, some have sleepers, some don't.

But that Kay Dubya is a good lookin machine and you don't have to be a truck driver to know that.

Thanks Bro. It was my retirement. Gone in the blink of an eye.

The lady that hit me did not have a pot to piss in, or I would have retired on her dime.

untitled.gif

The story gets worse.

Dude do you know where that saying stems from? I'll tell you just in case.

Centuries ago, the really poor people would use their piss to stain cow hides, that's how they earned a wage, they were "piss poor." The families even worse off than them who couldn't afford a bucket or something and pissed outside instead "didn't have a pot to piss in."

OMG!!! I also have an experience of these 😭 a drunk driver hit my van from behind, the whole passenger side was destroyed and I had to do rehab for my spine for about 6 months and I still have discomfort in my neck. It was exactly 8 months ago