You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

@galenkp ended his with...

"Knucklehead"

So at least I got 19 and 20 covered. I need come to up with the first 18. Not gonna be easy for "My Jack Ass" self with my mild case of 4 wheeler induced...

Tourette Syndrome...

This reply morphed into a shit show, so I posted it over on the W.E.

Who are You..?

Sort:  

@galenkp ended his with...

"Knucklehead"

So at least I got 19 and 20 covered. I need come to up with the first 18. Not gonna be easy for "My Jack Ass" self with my mild case of 4 wheeler induced...

Tourette Syndrome...

This reply morphed into a shit show, so I posted it over on the W.E.

20 Words

I'm headed there next.

This started out as a reply to a comment from @dandays

Hee hawwalways calls me that.

@galenkp ended his with...

"Knucklehead"

So at least I got 19 and 20 covered. I need come to up with the first 18. Not gonna be easy for "My Jack Ass" self with my mild case of 4 wheeler induced...

Tourette Syndrome...

This reply morphed into a shit show, so I posted it over on the W.E.

Who are You..?
This started out as a reply to a comment from @dandays

It...

Can be seen on my post over yonder way there...

Hey wait a friggon minute?

Is JackAss one word or two... I am after all. A Fucking Idiot...
Handsome 2.jpg

I need come to up with the first 18

Explain yourself!!

Please explain myself..?

I thought clown giphy's, nipple slip flashes, and drunken selfies was kinda self ex-planetary. Or whatever that word is...

Alien to Me...

Explanation Revisited

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZKGqaxEAzbLBnKURfrGULZJ9vvQbqJozGj32foozzMUVHGxHmeGm7CtWX4n3DVa2UwX7E4HZTQsbak38muhpfNGrq42sSwMQmPaaCNnrevCafK9j6xFMs4qC.jpeg

Alcohol...

  one of lifes greatest excuses. 

W.T.F..?

Even my Hive Hero called Me an idiot...

True Story....

At least they're just your hero. Imagine if your mentor called you that?

His Mentorship has taught me well grasshopper...

This was what,....... My Creative License Looked Like B-4 his ADVICE......!!!

3rd grade........ level @ best. With a spatterin' of pre-skool mixed in?...?...?..?.?

I thought it was Kewl to sling slang and dots (elipses) I did not even know what these fuckers were called......... cuz I really am an...

I D I O T . . .

    savant

Savant

(Photo example of an Idiot Savant)

KrazzyTrukker 2016-12-20-COLLAGE.jpg

Well at least you got enough sense to wear your thinkin cap.

@galenkp ended his with...

"Knucklehead"

So at least I got 19 and 20 covered. I need to come to grips with my drunken insanity (creative license for @dandays) of the first 18. Not gonna be easy for "My Jack Ass" self with my mild case of 4 wheeler induced...

Tourette Syndrome...

This reply morphed into a shit show, so I posted it over on the W.E.

Who are You..?
This started out as a reply to a comment from @dandays

It...

can be seen in the creepy giphy Galen loves over on that post...