You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

Wish I was as "kewl" as @ kingscrown then I could downvote one of thee best Hive has to offer...

But now...

19 words. Due to the fact I just realized a guy named Jack, may be as Ass...

But I am a "Jackass."

Dedicated, Ambitious, Loyal, Mischievous, Prankster, Pessemist, Realist, Patriot, Survivalist, Spontaneous, Creative...

(creative license pause to regroup and take a mental breath)

Ethologist, Behaviouralist, (cat related) Professional,
Freightologist, Relocator, Transporter, Farmer, Husband, Jackass...

How about a "Stick Figure Drawing" next week Sir @galenkp Galen..?

This one litterally fried my idiot savant brain!

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Haha, yeah this topic was a bit brain-frying I'll admit. Maybe something far more easy for the coming week? I've actually already written it to be honest and it should prove to be much easier. (I promise).

Freightologist,

This is a good one...I really like it when make up words!

I like all of yours though and I think I know you enough through hive to say that it seems a most fitting list to describe you. Of course we are so much more than 20 words could every describe, but it's a good start.

Thanks for getting involved again.

!ENGAGE 20

No dictionary definition.

Freightology.com

Shit ton of organizations using it...

Who would think that 20 words would be this much of a challenge?

untitled.gif

The topic was not to too bad this week huh? I didn't think people would get into it as when one starts to think about 20 words to describe oneself it is soon discovered that it's not all that easy for most. Everyone did really well.

This week will be easier.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.