You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

@dandays Dog...

This one is way to easy. And it will not hurt his feelings at all. He loves dogs...

Lets just say that you are not the only dog in town G-Dog...

untitled.gif

@dandays is an Ol' Dog with some new tricks. A big dog. Not one of those yappy ankle biters. And He fosters rescue dogs. Pretty cool old dog if you ask me.

untitled.gif

Here is some hidden footage He did not know I have of him on his mountain bike.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Lol...@dandays-dog on his mountain bike...Then off.

Its when you don't flip over the handlebars you need new front brakes. I was just adjusting them.

Lol...Yeah of course, I should have known. Just taking a look and applying a few tweaks to maximise performance.

I must confess, it was a reenactment.

But it is a...

True Story

Here is his ex-ray...

just-had-a-xray-done-on-my-knee-to-see-18260566.png

🤣

You fucken crack me up dude.

I mean it's ok I guess, would've been cooler without training wheels but whatever. I have more questions about the second one than I care to admit.

How else am I supposed to test my front brakes?

IKR

That Photoshop or is there a breed that looks wolfish that is that big..?

Well for The Love of G O D Dog!! Christ Sakes Man, Would You just look at this vvv shizz.!!

Big Fuckin Dogs

And not this kind either...

untitled.gif

Oh my God dude! Humans need to chill out a lot of the time. That's a ridiculously sized dog.

#WE just returned a bloodhound yesterday. His name was Tate, Pura has a photo of him in her phone but she's not awake yet and I like all my extremities so I won't get the photo.

They called us and this dude needed a foster home for three days, "sure!" We said. Dang.. what a handful. Pure bloodhound they said. 12 weeks he was already 45 pounds and barked at everything! Dude even barks when he snores.

LoL...

So do I...

Bark when I snore...

And kick, and cuss, and scratch my balls... I know I shoulda quit at cuss right..?

untitled.gif

No denying they've done that before.