Sort:  

Go check your Threema bro, I need your opinion on a hotdog I sent there.

LOL...

Just came in from jungle busting. The normal seasonal push back of the over and undergrowth. All 11.73 effing acres of it. Done with about 3-4 of em now. Looks like a frikkin golf course country club when I am done. Too Much to try and keep up with all year. Do it now and not much growth thru April.

On my way to 3ma

IMG_20210928_081526_HDR.jpg

Cleanup Continues 2-8-21.jpg

You let me come over and camp there when the apocalypse starts and I'll help...Otherwise you're on you're own.

I just read this out loud to @pooky-jax

untitled.gif

Put that Big Dog & Survival Trailer on a boat and c'mon man.!!

And She just hit me with a curve ball by adding a question to you. Where is Grouchy and was it Roxy..?

I told her go sign in and ask... LoL

Grouchy and Roxy broke up...It wasn't destined to be. He took it hard and has been laying low. Maybe he'll be back soon though. 😜

She Laughed out Loud when I read that one...

He'll be back.

I miss the adventures of Grouchy!!!!

Posted using Dapplr

Lol...The little green grouchy bastard will make a return, just for you.