Sort:  

Haha oh man! The hot dogs again!

I'm not gonna say no to a few after the game tho 🤔😁😁😁

I am gonna have 1 for lunch, hell maybe 2. Like @galenkp with coffee and donuts.

Photographic proof to follow.

untitled.gif

Throw one my way! With mustard and kraut! Please.

The Sno Cap Drive Inn at Seligman, AZ. Famous place, all the Grand Canyon tour busses stop there. He has a mustard bottle with a yellow string in it that he squirts on people a couple of times an hour. Great fun.

Nice...

You Can NOT go wrong with Hotdog Humour...

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

OK... Maybe I can... Lmao

Do You believe @bigtom13 some crazy ol knucklehead had the nerve to call me a Gif-over-user..?

The proper term is Gif-God

Or that I suffer from...

Giffalititus...

untitled.gif

Those mouths!

I know right...

untitled.gif