The "R" in R̶e̶s̶p̶e̶c̶t̶f̶u̶l̶ "Reply"

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)

Knowledge will give you power, but character respect.

Bruce Lee

My "Respect" is "Not a Given" but "Earned."

KrazzyTrukker

However a small bite size sample of my respect is given from the get go to see where You will take it...

This post is about one of the Hivians on this platform that I have much respect for. His posts are quite "unique" and I suspect they are as original as He will be in person when I finally meet him.

The usual Friday scenario has played out today. If You would like to know more about that. You can find it HERE

I was up at 2 am to finish the tail end of a trip with a 6 hour bonzia run to a Jobsite just south of Jacksonville FLA.

Mission accomplished and back home by 2pm. A quick power nap was followed by this strange series of events...

I settled in to one of our big fluffy sofa's for a good long read of my guy "Dee 2 Thee Ays" @dandays and one of his postings that was sure to make me Laugh until I peed a little. You can see that HERE

Dandays.png
src-img

I was midway thru a "Hoot'n'Nanny" (That means "Friggin' Hilarious" for those Californians and non-southerners who may be reading this.)

When my @pooky-jax pulled up outside like Santee Claws with an Orange Hot Rod Sleigh full of goodies from her monthly pillage of both our bank accounts and the local stores.

So right smack dab in thee middle of what was turning into a side splitter.

Boom Boom...

"Out go the lights"

No power failure here. Just a figure of speech.

After helping my life partner with the unloading. "Putting the Horse back in the barn." Another figure of speech for garaging the Hotrod.

Mancave Mustangs 2020-05-25.jpg

Surely now I could get back to finding out just how the post by my friend would end.

Nope

My Pooky had brang home a chicken. Not a pet chicken to lay eggs. A rotisserie chicken mojo flavored. So nomnomnom had to take place before my bro @dandays would get his upvote and what was going to be a quick comment/reply.

Well let me tell you Hivians that are still reading this nonsense spilling out of my @krazzytrukker brain. That very comment/reply to Arts (@dandays) has turned into what you are now looking at.

Much like our @galenkp the curator who inspires us to post here on the #weekend-engagement You are truely missing out if you do not spend some time scrolling the comment/reply section. Galen and Arts both do such a great job interacting and conversing with each of us who comment there that it makes it a very personal and special thing. I often wonder if I could ever pull that off at the massive level of interaction they get on a post.

Nahhhh... Gone Truckin'

Woot Woot.!!

Thanks as always for √'n out my ramblings.

Keep on Krazzy Trukkin'

Boss Kitty Sammi Jo Runs Show.jpg

Sort:  

That homepage image source is LtfOL. That's almost as funny she pillaged your bank accounts.

Interesting. I always thought the horse in the barn one meant wear a condom.

Really cool things you said. I need to practice receiving compliments. Lame, right? Be all nice to me like that and I crack a condom joke. Thank you is just so oh.... what's the word for it..

I thought it meant putting it away after a piss... But we are in the same genitalia area of the pasture.

"Hung" around like a horse. !

Your lame ass worship of my complimentary skills..?

Well...

dot dot dot

()

I don't know how you do it but even the way you call me a horses ass is totally sweet.

Ooops...

I fixed it.

Img-src

Thaaaazzz Right...

20230115_201928.gif

Congratulations @krazzytrukker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 6000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!