Things That Would Make A Billy Goat Puke...

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

Over on @galenkp's

Weekend-engagement topic week 43

The Hive Crew is cooking up things that would make a...

Billy Goat Puke


src

Old KrazzyTrukker is one of those weird people who will only eat a small number of foods. Only a few veggies, fruits and sea foods are on my list of likes. Dislikes are 10 to 1 over the likes. That is probably a good thing. I would look like this "Fat Bastard" if I had more foods on the like list, as I do Love to eat.

get-in-my-belly-giphy.gif
src

Fussy Finicky Eater...

Finicky Definition

Screenshot_20210402-230916_1.jpg

src

Although I may wretch at many things when it comes to food.

I am like a frikkin' princess when I get into the kitchen or in front of a grill.

KrazzyT Loves...

To cook!

All The Fixin's.JPG

Steaks (B-4) Marinate 2019-09-29.jpg

Shish-ka-bobs_1.JPG

Top 10 List...

Here are the top 10 things I like to cook!

Oh Look There...

This intranets shizz is great right.!?

They got photos for everything..!

Ottowilde_Cuts_klein.jpg
src

Not a big fan of the...

Tomahawk Cut

But I will cook the living shit outta the other cuts.

Maybe a little raw onion on the side. Taters in any form and I am good.

Sammi Jo sayin' grill me something please
Grill (2) 24-05-2014.jpg

I have been struggling all day with how I should be spilling this important foodie likes and dislikes info in the form of a reply on G-Dogs #weekend-engagement.

Too many dislikes to list here.

I was originally just gonna blow this off and say I like...

untitled.gif

Hotdogs...

untitled.gif

And Sticky Buns...

Lmao

After all, I came out of the closet on the last #weekend-engagement by admitting I'm GAY I Loved Dogs also, not just Cats.!!

See it here -->

I'm Gay

I am also gonna need ya'll to...

Keep on KrazzyTrukkin'

Sammi Jo Says Uh Huh Vid Screenshot.jpg

Thanks.!!