You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement: Favourites [week 141]

Thank you very much, I am very happy that you liked my publication and that it is among your favorites. Sorry for the delay in expressing my gratitude, but "it's never too late to thank and love". I confess that your proposals have helped me a lot, they have been the tool and the channel where I have managed to overcome a little my shyness when I have to share some experiences about my life. Now I am grateful when the weekend approaches, for me it is a challenge that helps me to transform my parameters and break the mental barriers that prevented me from sharing my personal life. Today I celebrate that tomorrow is Friday!
I wish you a happy day, big hug! @galenkp

Sort:  

You're welcome, I appreciate you being involved and am glad to hear the concept has helped you open up a little. That's pretty cool right?

It's Friday now, (for me) and the topics will rlbe released in about nine hours so there's not long to wait.