You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKEND-ENGAGEMENT 144: My time capsule letter

Thank you very much for visiting and supporting my blog. I am very glad that you liked the letter, I thought it was important to write highlighting only the beautiful and positive aspects of our present, I did not want to mention the bad to avoid a point of comparison of what can get worse in 200 years, sometimes it is better not know what wrong to appreciate and give more value to our reality...
I send you a big hug! @pinkchic

Sort:  

You are most welcome, dear kristal. I so appreciate the positive aspects that you have written there on the time capsule letter. And a good way of telling the futurw what it should be. By the way, we are having the same name, sounds like, hehe. Mine is Crystal and yours is Kristal.