Ocean for weekend🌊🥹

Hello, dear hivers! Good day! I hope you're okay and doing great. I am glad that you read my last blog; I really appreciate it. This is now my new blog. I just want to share with you how worth it my weekend was.

Last week, I was at the house of my boyfriend's sister. I stayed there for 2 days in order to save money for my allowance because the fare of the jeep from there to my school is just 10 pesos, so I will pay 20 pesos back and forth.

It was weekend, we decided to go to the ocean, and I was really amazed by this beautiful scenery while walking there. My companions are my boyfriend, his sister, and his sister's husband. I took a picture of it, and until now the place is still in my mind. I can't get over of it .Later on, we have reached our destination, haha, so I and my boyfriend's sister, whom I often called "Ate," prepared the food for our dinner and tadaaaaa! a boodle fight again, haha. I really want a boodle fight because I easily get full while eating. We prepared the rice, and then our dish was lechon manok. We bought it for 270 pesos, and of course we will not forget the banana leaves, which serve as our plate for eating.

IMG_20240427_080356_101.jpg
❤️😭

IMG_20240427_074221_191.jpg
🌊

Pink Beige Vintage Floral Scrapbook Photo Collage _20240427_195439_0000.png
😍

The dark came, and I decided to walk along the ocean for us not to be bored. As we walked, I found a starfish, shrimp, and I don't know what this is, but maybe this is a sea snake. Correct me if I'm wrong; I'm not really familiar with their name because I live in a rural place, which makes it hard for me to find these creatures. This is my first time touching and holding a starfish. I thought the starfish would bite me, which sounds crazy and funny, but yes, it is. I held it, and I was amazed by their shape and texture. I was so scared of this snake, haha, but I didn't touch it. I also took a picture of this crab crawling. I am afraid that it would bite me haha.

IMG_20240426_190543_697.jpg
wow🥹

IMG_20240426_190725_662.jpg
⚕️

IMG_20240426_185751_101.jpg
🦀

IMG_20240426_193418_308.jpg
🦐

There are also a lot of people and fishermen who go to this place; no wonder they like it. It's because of the place, and you can get some food to eat, like crab, shrimp, and so on and so forth. How I wish I lived near the ocean.

IMG_20240426_180927_4.jpg
👬

Our relationshio with each other become stronger its also important to bond sometimes because building strong bonds with others provides a support system during challenging times, offering empathy, encouragement, and understanding. Increased happiness: Meaningful connections with friends, family, or community members contribute to greater feelings of happiness and well-being. Sharing experiences and feelings with trusted individuals can help alleviate stress and promote relaxation.

Screenshot_20240426-183348.jpg
🧑‍🤝‍🧑

I like the view, the natural and green natures I like the view and I seldom go to the ocean. Thats why when I come to the ocean, it must be worth it, but expect the unexpected; it's super duper worth it. I can't imagine how happy I was during that time, it was the best day of my life.

IMG_20240426_175607_4.jpg
😍

IMG_20240427_074850_615.jpg
🥹

I think I also deserve this kind of relaxation because I am still having difficulties in managing my time between schoolworkz and responsibilities, but thank God he let me feel this happiness.

Screenshot_20240427-202303.jpg
relaxation

It was low tide when we went there, and it was perfect timing to relax. As a student and as a daughter, I love to relax while staring at the blue sky. The fresh air coming from the trees also made my day. To those who want to relax, if you're having a bad day or not in the mood, just go to the ocean it's the perfect place for everything.

IMG_20240426_180159_1.jpg
sea🥹

This is all for now, my dear hivers. Thank you so much for reading this blog, and I hope you enjoy reading it, see you on my next blog thank you bye bye.

Sort:  

The view is nice and clean Ma'am @kyla-bacarro But, next time do not remove the Star fish from the water because they will have difficulties in breathing if they are removed from the sea water. The next picture is a Lion's Paw Sea Cucumber or some called it a Sea worm, in our place, we called it Bahagbahag. I like the way you captured the place, the clouds, and the marine creatures Ma'am. You are so good in photography.

really sorry I wont do that again, I dont know about removing the star fish from water but thank you for the information you've given to me, I'll apply it next time. Oh its a sea worm, I thought sea snake haha, thank you so much @diamondinthesky for appreciating every photograph I made.🥹

No problem Ma'am @kyla-bacarro We are helping each other in this platform to grow.I also learned a lot of things from your blog Ma'am @kyla-bacarro

It is indeed so pretty in there. A perfect place to relax and beat the heat too. The ocean looks so inviting, uwu

yes indeeed

Congratulations @kyla-bacarro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

thank you

You're making a big impact @kyla-bacarro! Keep up the fantastic work and you'll reach your Hive target in no time.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Dipping into the ocean help our bodies to feel cool for a while these days. Also good to know you are very much welcomed to your boyfriend's family.

Yes I am welcomed and that will always be one of the nicest feeling ever🥹

sana all naka ligo og dagat