A short trip in Hue city - Enjoy this trip with my bestie

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 10 months ago

Welcome my dears come back to my story today in Weekend Experiences community 😊 I would like to share you some my experiences in Hue city with my bestie at the weekends, we really had a special time together and here is some wonderful places that I came and I wanna show you today. I have no plans for this trip, it was just a random trip to me, I decided to go Hue city after I got my tour guide certificate. I asked my bestie to go with, and he agreed, then we went that morning too. You know, talking about Hue city, I really love the atmosphere here, it seems an ideal place for healing after I have some problems in my work, or whenever I want to get back the energy.

A494918A-EEEA-47BA-B7F5-0A38B86EFB18.jpeg

I really went to Hue city with an empty stomach because I know the food here is so yummy. As you know, Hue city not only famous with lots of landscape, but only with delicious dishes. After finding a place to stay, I immediately looked for famous dishes here to fill my stomach. We were walking around looking for food, we happened to see the wall painted so beautifully, so I took some pictures with it. I finally found a nearby barbecue place, because I was so hungry at that time, I just focused on eating and forgot to take a few picture lol, however I was extremely satisfied with the food at the eatery.

IMG_5460.jpeg

B789E3FF-9F32-4F7E-BF2B-F88FE740BB38.jpeg

8B3EBA1A-21D7-47A0-A022-59CDB4BFA7D4.jpeg

In the afternoon, after lunch break, we continued to go to a famous place in Hue that is Khai Dinh Tomb. As you well know, when coming to Hue city, or when you figure out about Hue city, you cannot ignore the famous mausoleums of the kings of Vietnam in the past. There are many tombs in Hue, I have been to many tombs before, Khai Dinh tomb is a place that I have not had the opportunity to go to, so I decided to go there that afternoon. Since it's not allowed to take pictures inside, I only took a few pictures of the outside of the tombs, you can see how magnificent its exterior is.

IMG_5539.jpeg

IMG_5540.jpeg

IMG_5526.jpeg

IMG_5468.jpeg

IMG_5549.jpeg

IMG_5569.jpeg

IMG_5599.jpeg

I have a list of places in Hue city to go tomorrow, after experiencing it, I will tell you more in my next posts, hope that you love my article, thank you for reading, have a wonderful weekend!