Discover some new destinations in Hue city at the weekend

in Weekend Experiences9 months ago

Hi guys, I had a wonderful weekend with my friend in Hue city, we discovered lots of new places and came there to take some pictures, so this is the reason why I am in Weekend Experiences community to show you some my experiences.

The first place I want to talk about is Ru Cha (a.k.a Mangroves Forest), it takes about 15 kilometers from Hue center to there, we moved by motorbike. The reason why this place is called Ru Cha is because the surrounding area is covered by most of the Ru Cha tree, so local people call the place name here by the name of this tree. This place is extremely beautiful, the trees intertwine to form a small but very cool path.

IMG_5621.jpeg

IMG_5685.jpeg

IMG_5688.jpeg

IMG_5684.jpeg

IMG_5683.jpeg

We visited a lovely coffee shop here, which is Tan coffee. This shop is quite famous and is reviewed by many people on social platforms such as Tiktok, Facebook and Instagram. I am extremely impressed with the decoration style of the restaurant, it is both classic and modern. I rested for about 30 minutes here and prepared to go to the new location.

IMG_6762.jpeg

IMG_6763.jpeg

IMG_6764.jpeg

DSC00526.jpeg

DSC00521.jpeg

And the last place I want to introduce to everyone in today's post is Hai Duong stone embankment. I had to travel quite a distance to get here, but the beauty of this place really did not disappoint me. I was introduced to this place by my friend, when I saw the picture of it, I thought I would definitely make it here, and today I really did. I took a lot of pictures here because it's really beautiful.

IMG_4506.jpeg

IMG_4509.jpeg

IMG_4508.jpeg

IMG_4507.jpeg

IMG_4516.jpeg

IMG_4515.jpeg

IMG_4514.jpeg

IMG_4517.jpeg

IMG_6765.jpeg

IMG_6761.jpeg

IMG_6760.jpeg

IMG_6759.jpeg

I feel that my weekend is very fun, I get to experience many new places that I have never been to before, I also get to try delicious food here. I think I will definitely come back here if I have the chance. Thank you for watching my post and see you later. Love all!