You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 163

in Weekend Experiences10 months ago

All my days are full of happiness, especially because music fills me with a lot of tranquility, but as nothing is perfect, that happiness is broken when I have to ride a public bus, there the happiness goes to a trash can, the music they play is terrible.

My happiness returns when I get off, and I am finally at home.

My entry for the weekend.

WEEK 163. The worst song I've ever heard.

I wish you a happy weekend.

Sort:  

So many bad songs, so little time. Lol.

I'll go have a look. Happy weekend.

As you say in the reply to a comment, some songs are terrible, and their creators are assholes and so are the people who listen to them and support them,

certainly too little time for all the songs that are really bad.

They go for shock value, probably because they've got no real talent and nothing much to offer.