You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 166

Great topics to develop with our own realities, I am sure that many of us who are aware of this publication, when we read the topics you propose, we simply identify with many of them, well, in my case I say it that way I identify with several, because I have managed to go through several, but not for the last topic. Which is very controversial, nobody wants to face death.

Sort:  

I always try to make relatable topics, at lease some of them each week, and I think most of the topics I write are relatively easily written about for most. I like to see people try things though, get out of their comfort zone, which is why I also try to put a few more difficult ones in.

So many people on this concept take thee easy option and don't tend to put a lot of effort into it...those are the ones I don't vote very well.