You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

Well, this is more difficult than the questions I was asked in the last job interview I had: what are your weaknesses and strengths? It seems so obvious but at the time I didn't know what to answer. I guess we need to define ourselves a bit from time to time.

Regarding 20 words that represent me, I think they could be:

-nice-cheerful-persistent-responsable-patient-energetic-enthusiastic-creative-adventuress-money saving-problem solver-positive-ordered-strong-logic-proactive-curious-coquette-concerned-unpunctual.

Well I think I was just flattering myself, something bad I had to mention 😂.

Sort:  

This is a legit and well thought-out list of things! There's a few I like: Ordered, proactive and curious.

There's one that I'll applaud you for saying, the honesty, but drives me bonkers: Unpunctual. 😂

And there's one that made me laugh: Coquette.

Clearly it means to be flirtatious but did you also know it's a South American hummingbird? I'm going to assume you meant the former, flirtatious, as I imagine you not be be green with a reddish crest.

image.png

!ENGAGE 20

Oh no, I clearly meant the hummingbird.

Hahahahaha didn't know about it 😂.

Yeah yeah, "meant the hummingbird!"

Coquette. Own it.

😀

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.