You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Three things important to me aside from mum are money, Job and my girlfriend. Well, my job for instance has offered an avenue to mix with new people and in process opened my eye to an endless possibility of knowledge. of course I earn from job but also earn from countless other places too.

Money is important to me also as it serves as a medium to pay for things that I need and of course will give me comfort.

My girlfriend is important to me also because she provides a safe environment for me to be who I want to be while also never ever needing to pretend to be who I am not. she makes me act the way I want to be.

Of course the most important is Money because without money, life might be unbearable to live and being comfortable might be unattainable. so that's my truth to the question asked

Sort:  

You've choses three very important things that all seem to fit together well. One's overall wellbeing is vital to a happy and successful life and with these three items combined you're well on the way!

Thanks for getting involved.

It was indeed my pleasure to be part of this