[WE 127] MY WEEKEND IN A DRAWING

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)

Good day everyone, it's weekend again and with another weekend engagement. Thanks to @galenkp for this great initiative. This week, I will the draw your weekend.

With pen, paints or pencils (or digitally) draw what your weekend is all about (any weekend you have ever had) and write at least 150 words explaining your drawing, which you must photograph and post - The drawing/painting needs to be your own. You do not have to draw or paint well, the worse it is, the funnier it will be!

Weekend is the family time and that is why I decided to spend the quality time with my family after a long week which is the best. This weekend, I decided to cook our favorite food which is jollof rice and chicken and while I was in the kitchen, my husband and and my kid are both in the Compound playing.

My baby like to play with ball a lot and his dad give him the time and play with him to the fullest which he enjoyed alot.

When I'm done with the cooking,I set the table and called them inside to come and eat, we enjoy our food while watching the program they are showing on the TV.

And when are done eating, we decided to visit the mall to get my baby some toy to play with and get myself some things that I needed. I don't like teddy bear so I decided not to get teddy for him, instead we bought some toy car and ball for him but is favorite is the ball . He hardly play with the car, well I don't blame him because his dad loves ball too. If you ask him to choose between food and ball and he will definitely choose ball over food.

I am the best artist in my area, if need painting or want your portrait done by a professional, I'm always available. Thanks for your patronage in advance.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

Sort:  

Hi. You documented the weekend very well. Those drawings remind me a lot of mine. 🙂

Really, thanks for the compliment I really appreciate.

Wow this your drawing is so beautiful and is explainable Weldon good job done here but u didn't send my own jollof rice why?

Thanks for the compliment. And I'm sorry I totally forget.