You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's Decision Is It?

This is my first of knowing something of this sort exists and it reminds me of a brother who was diagnosed with Hep B, the lungs were completely destroyed bit the family was still spending 1000s of cedis on his treatment. He finally died on September 2021 by then nothing was left for his children because all has been spent on their dad's non curable disease.

I'm a Muslim and I know this could be illegal in some Islamic states although I've not done any background research on that.

Sort:  

I'm surprised to know the concept is unknown to you. This is a matter known to the whole world.

Also, hepatitis B is a treatable disease, detectable at an early stage and avoidable by vaccine. I'm sorry to hear about your brother.

I'm a Muslim and I know this could be illegal in some Islamic states although I've not done any background research on that.

If you read my post, you see that there are eight states in the world where this is legal.