Hive without reward, are you still on your blog or not? / WEEK 204

Welcome to my blog

Picsart_24-05-03_16-18-53-581.jpg

Happy start of the weekend, today in week #204, where the topics are very good. But I'm going to focus on the topic related to hive blockchain.

The central question is the following:

¿Would you still want to publish blogs on Hive if there was no financial reward? Why or why not? Explain.

When I started the journey on the hive blockchain; I already had the experience of the previous chain, where I really received almost no reward and yet it was always there.

When I was already in hive it was different, since I almost always received rewards and this allowed me to set goals and grow within it. Hive has been a blockchain of great help especially to me, I am in Venezuela and the opportunities for a good income were being lost. It also gave me the opportunity to show what I like and am passionate about, which is cooking, and I was also able to open up more to develop my creativity.

Screenshot_2024-05-03-16-01-46-805_com.android.chrome.jpg

According to this, I can say that I have done a lot, and the truth has been a floor to opt for other investments for my welfare.

So if I live I would no longer give reward, and tell me whether you continue or not on your blog. My answer is if I continue sharing content as it would be mu daily blog where I would have saved my experiences of daily life, as well as share part of the gastronomy of our country.

IMG_20240423_175540.jpg

I tell you that I spent a lot of time using web 2.0 networks and there I did not monetize anything; and since I met hive I stopped using; many of these networks were even lost. So as hive has given me so much I would continue as I said here sharing and leaving precedent of what has been my life. Besides it would be a blog where I don't have to pay for hosting and it will always be there to say when I am already in my old age. To remember is to live.

IMG-20240501-WA0004.jpg

I bid you farewell and see you next week
Photographs are my property

2_20230512_200924_0001.png

Sort:  

sharing is caring

Blogging is something I find easy and interesting to do so even if there were no rewards, I’d still do it but maybe not consistent

Besides it would be a blog where I don't have to pay for hosting and it will always be there to say when I am already in my old age.

sounds like a great deal lol and then its on blockchain so nobody can delete it