"I don't understand people who..."| [WE 114]

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello beautiful community. I hope to arrive at the exact time, so I don't have to cry. I don't remember where I was stuck that I didn't know about this refreshing weekend initiative. Electricity and internet become more tedious on weekends.

I loved this week's theme I had a little trouble deciding on the topic, they are all very good. Among all the suggestions I identified with: "I don't understand people who..."

This is a great opportunity, to get it off my chest and say that I don't understand people who can make you feel like you are null and void, that is, that they don't see you. When you get to the group and say hello and she turns the other way, she's the best friend you have, but you get there and she's talking to someone else and she's indifferent, I've come to think they have triple personalities. I feel that she unfolds and even transforms herself. I already think I'm transparent ha,ha,ha,ha, but I don't care and I go on with my life. After a while he greets you and looks at you from top to toe and says a cold hello...and all of a sudden he hugs you and starts a great conversation.

image.png

So I feel like an alien, and then I say; I believe, I believe, I believe, in myself

I can go on and on saying that I don't understand people either, who can go so far as to kill someone and not apologize to them. It has happened to them that they are waiting for someone to say: hey, I'm sorry for that thing I did to you, I remember it and it makes me feel uncomfortable, I still have faith in that. One day a person who gave me a hard time in my childhood sent me a nice message saying: "A happy childhood is the best gift you can give a child" I took it as an apology. Well, I apologize if I made anyone feel bad. I apologize publicly, if I ever made you feel bad.

image.png

This was the image she sent me, I really don't think she knows the damage she could have done to me ha,ha,ha,ha. Thank goodness I didn't believe anything she said

Another thing "I don't understand people who": You can say everything about another person and when I say everything, I mean everything and then you give them that tremendous kiss and greet them with lots of love.

But well, we are all different, thank God.

Thank you very much for this weekly gift, which we can enjoy to the fullest and even makes us smile.

I loved all the proposals, I wanted to make them all. I take this opportunity to invite my friend @charjaim and @aurodivys to this relaxing initiative

fuente

fuente

fuente

All images with their respective fonts, the first image edited with Social Media Post application from my Samsung J4 cell phone. My signature with Canva application. translator used DeepL

image.png

Sort:  

Wow can I just say that I don't understand that person either. The best thing to do is to go on with your life and pay no attention to what she does and remember that her actions are not with you but a reflection of herself.

Hi friend @lisrl26, reading another posts I realize this left, poor thing everything they do to animals. It really makes me sad the world of these people, but I must go on my way. Thanks for stopping by


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow, that's kind of weird in a person, I wonder why either. Fortunately none of the people I know is like that. I wouldn't say its bipolarity, because that's a pretty hard mental illness, but some psychological problem must have. Greetings.

It is a way of life, it even seems to be cultural. It is a way of making oneself felt. I watch them from afar, and the most important thing is to stand firm. Not to lose our north, not to let ourselves be influenced and fall into that world. Thanks for stopping by @ismaelgranados

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

Maybe @lisfabian is a communication problem, it is necessary to dialogue and clarify things. Many times misunderstandings lead to these situations. So many things have happened to me that I am already immune.
A hug in the distance.