Suggestions chilling for reflection WEEK 164

image.png

Cheat and confession (one)
Your partner has an affair but eventually confesses to you and wants to work it out with you. What do you do and why? A post of 300+ words is required using your own photos if possible

I laughed too hard at this week's suggestions from friend @galenkp.

I would stare him straight in the eye and then tell him: fuck off. Already with the age I am it would be so easy. Hopefully he won't tell me it was in the distant past ha,ha,ha. For me, that would be so easy. I really think that when my children are grown up I will have no excuse. Many simply say: because of my children. I, at this point in my life, will say: for my mental health.

It is a delicate subject for people who suffer from attachments or have a low self-esteem. I can't imagine that this bastard would give me a disease because I'm being silly.

I'm already getting angry and I'd better cut this here. Sincerely we must forgive, but not continue to feel so, so, so that we sound like bells.

I would listen to all of Alejandra Guzman's music, until it fills me with all her strength. Also the songs of Mrs. Paquita la del barrio ha,ha,ha,ha.

Better alone than in bad company!

The main image is my property. My signature with Canva application

image.png

Sort:  

MIra ok, you invite me to that "filthy rat, crawling animal" spite ha,ha,ha,ha....
Really, at this age, one is not in a position to put up with anything from anyone... Excellent reflection friend.

I love to make my friend @florecitamejias smile, I had a lot of fun with these suggestions, too bad you can only do one of them

 9 months ago (edited) 

would stare him straight in the eye and then tell him: fuck off.

🤣✅

Interpreting the emoji. I really think I got upset ha,ha,ha,ha

Huh? Upset?

The laughing emoji and me laughing at your reaction, and the tick is a tick of approval for your actions as you mention in your post and I have quoted.

Your comment above is an example of how disconnected people are when communicating across language barriers.

Calm down... I understood and very well. Let's keep laughing

Here we say much of the one who laughs at your pranks or mischief is remembered

Calm down huh? 😶

Hello friend lis, how funny what you write, it's better as you say, alone and enjoying.
Forgive and be happy, let the burden of guilt be someone else's.

I'm glad to read you.

I love meeting you here, I love bringing smiles. I really enjoyed these suggestions. This could have been more, but I'd better not go on ha,ha,ha,ha @mercmarg

Yes, the truth is that every week there are great questions and you have to choose the one that you feel most comfortable with. Greetings

A big hug. It is quite enjoyable with these suggestions. I love to participate, it makes me feel very good and comfortable friend. Guest

Muchas gracias equipo, agradezco su apoyo. Gracias, me motiva a seguir trabajando.

Un gusto para nosotros apoyar tu trabajo. 🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord