WEEK 165|The best school trip I had was...

in Weekend Experiences9 months ago (edited)

image.png

Some weeks, rather; for the most part the weekend suggestions cause to realize all of them. This week is one of them. Our friend @galenkp this week puts us to choose one of the alternatives and it pains me not to answer them all. But, we must abide by the rules

I have never been able to forget that first school trip, I was able to experience a lot of love and solidarity from the teachers

That week was great, I was only 5 years old. It was the first time I left home without my grandmother, we visited several parks and I remember all the attention given by the teachers. The big day came and that morning no one had to wake me up, I got up, brushed my teeth and asked my grandmother to turn on the shower to wash myself

On that occasion I was not the first one to arrive, several classmates were already on the bus, the bus is a transportation. I remember that I took my snack as I did every day, but in the vacation plan they gave me a bread stuffed with white cheese, also a delicious apple juice, I felt very happy. When I arrived at the park La Llovizna, my eyes opened wide, seeing that stream of water was something magical, the greenery of the grass was beautiful, it was tasty

That week I got to know my classmates more closely, we played with the group of teachers, I could feel their great affection and care that I had only experienced with my grandmother

image.png

I also remember seeing many flowers, butterflies, people I had never seen before, but their faces looked like those of some of my relatives. When it was time to leave that place I cried a lot. It was an unforgettable week

I don't want to leave without telling you that after 10 years I saw Alejandro again, with a few extra kilos, I really didn't feel anything, but it was very sweet to remember that tender moment of my first and special school trip I had. Let's wait for another suggestion where I can explain what happened with all those emotions

All images are my property. Translator used DeepL. My signature with Canva application

image.png

Sort:  

If you take the time to tag users, you should ensure you get their name right.

Hi, I've already edited my friend, sorry

Hi, I've already edited my friend, sorry

Recuerdo mi priner plan vacacional tenia nueve añis y viaje a caracas.conoci la casona . Reccordar es vivir aniga @lisfabian

Qué bonito traer esos recuerdos a nuestra mente y poder renovar esos gratos momentos.
Gracias por pasar @mafalda2018 por estos espacios.