WEEK #185| My brief letter to Santa Claus

IMG_20231224_200843.jpg

Hello dear users! I have always been very excited to write a letter to everyone who can bring me gifts. To Santa, the Three Wise Men, the baby Jesus. My uncles also told me: "write the letter also to the uncles, you never know if they will bring you something". I think I learned my good humor from them

There is only one weekend left in the year 2023 and I didn't want to miss this weekend date. While many are joking around, dancing, I'm here attending the invitation of our friend @galenkp. This is getting addictive.

This time I went with the first option:

If you were writing to Santa Claus today asking for a single gift on Christmas day what would it be and why? Remember to use your own photos

IMG-20231224-WA0111.jpeg

Santa Claus my letter will be very brief, he wants to ask you to go to the Greatest King of the Universe and tell him to send lots of health to everyone. That is my only request. It will be the best gift for all the inhabitants of the world, we already know that with health everything is easier. In advance, I thank you for everything you can do. I love you very much, don't work too much. Your daughter, sister and friend @lisfabian

IMG_20231224_200843.jpg

Thank you all for your great support! Merry Christmas and happy holidays every day!

All images are my property. My signature with Canva application. Translator used DeepL

image.png

Sort:  

curación-banner-Recuperado-Recuperado-Recuperado.gif

Muchas gracias por apoyar mi trabajo equipo @rutablockchain.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@sacra97(6/15) tipped @lisfabian

Muchas gracias equipo @sacra97- @pizzabot - @hivegifbot