WEEK #186|last weekend 2023| A big hug

IMG-20231229-WA0106.jpg

I will not deny that I have felt nostalgic while writing this publication; this will be our last weekend of the year 2023. A year that has been, in my country, somewhat paralyzing. We have had to reinvent ourselves, to draw on our accumulated strength and intelligence in order to move forward. The economy has looked and felt uphill, helping has not been easy, but we have tried to continue serving

IMG-20231229-WA0144.jpg

In this opportunity our friend @galenkp invites us with his suggestions to shape interesting proposals. Personally I would like to spend the end of the year traveling, we all know that these are dates to spend with family, but once in a lifetime it may be fair and necessary to see another scenario, to meditate, reflect, breathe fresh air from somewhere in the world or simply from our city

IMG-20231229-WA0149.jpg

What are you doing this weekend to set yourself up for 2024 and to ensure it's a better year than you experienced in 2023? Remember to use your own photos

IMG-20231229-WA0137.jpeg

IMG_20231229_180549.jpg

I was able to go out this weekend to a wonderful place, the land where I was born. It has been recovered the colonial helmet, places that were den of delinquents and indigents. You could not walk calmly in that place. This last weekend I will spend it enjoying these sites, I will spend it among museums, theaters, church, I will be in this beautiful boardwalk

All images are my property. Translator use DeepL. My signature with Canva application

image.png

Sort:  

It's refreshing to see someone speak so openly about adapting to challenging times. Traveling often opens us up to new perspectives and rejuvenation. What destinations do you think can provide that new environment and change of pace you're looking for?

It doesn't matter that I don't leave my country, I would like to travel once a month, that's enough for me, I've been traveling on excursions for four years. Thanks for stopping by @jsalvage

A great idea, friend. We can still find the peace and refreshments we all need even without leaving the country.
Thanks for sharing this with us..

Congratulations @lisfabian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 210000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024

I hope you spent time according to plan 😊.

Cheers to the new year!