WEEK #205| A great weekend to opt in my favorites

IMG_20240505_091938.jpg

Hello users! A new weekend, new package and with it, opens a wide range of suggestions to let our imagination fly, too bad you can not answer all this wide range of alternatives, all are spectacular

This past weekend was spectacular as I was able to learn something about a phenomenon that is happening on our beaches. Listen closely to the reason for a lot of bad water filling our seas. I love marine life, I respect it very much, although many people grabbed them as if nothing, I did not even dare to get into the sea. This weekend I was able to share with new friends, I also shared with my sister, brother-in-law and nephew, I felt very well

I feel that after we grow up it is not so easy to share with our siblings, it becomes difficult to coincide, that is why I feel that this weekend was very special, of course someday I will gather my children too, at this moment everyone is trying to move forward with this economy in our country

You already know which suggestion I chose:

Explain your all-time favourite weekend. Remember to use your own photos

Understanding that in the sea there are no predators to take care of them, their shape looks like a jelly, they are also known as jellyfish, I could feel compassion for them, they were left out of their environment, many people were stung or burned by them, for the man in the boat everything was normal, seeing so many for me made me think about the creation of this species

IMG_20240505_091058.jpg

There are almost no whales, sea turtles, they are responsible for cleaning the sea of jellyfish, also crabs and some birds. Well, these predators will come and clean the sea again, I can't imagine that jellyfish will take over our seas. Definitely this weekend was something special for me. A weekend of great reflection and adventure

IMG_20240505_091904.jpg

All images are my property. My signature with Canva application

image.png

Sort:  

Nice weekend. You had a great time doing adventure and come up with a good reflection. 🫶

Congratulations @lisfabian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 21000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 22000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Deep reflection, that's what you did there.
I'm guessing it was a nice weekend.