How handsome he is /WE151

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)

2.png

Oh my, look at that man how beautiful he is, he has a face for the cover of a magazine and a body that would make more than one mortal sigh. Without a doubt, he is refreshing eye drops for my eyes.

But is he a prerequisite for choosing my life partner?

No, absolutely not.

I could say that I consider myself a woman attracted to a man's intelligence, values and ethics to begin with.

Intelligence provides the ability for an individual to adapt to various scenarios. An intelligent man has reading habits that make it easy for him to engage in conversation on enriching, nurturing and knowledgeable topics.

I am attracted to a man who is self-confident, with some ego (controlled), kind, gentle, empathetic, helpful, polite, gentlemanly and very respectful.

I am fortunate because 9 years ago I met a man with all these characteristics and today he is my husband, my unconditional support, my life partner. I admire him, I feel proud of him and I let him know it frequently.

1.png

These characteristics were decisive in making me realize that he was the right man, he also has a noble and generous heart.

With him I feel safe in many aspects, he is loyal, trustworthy, forward-looking, faithful to me and his principles, familiar, understanding and accommodating, but he is also rumbero, adventurous, funny and witty. I always tell him that as an impersonator and comedian he would have made a lot of money.

And what about his physique? I tell you that this man has an attractive face, at least for me and that's enough. As for the athletic and muscular body...we'll leave that for the next reincarnation hahaha. We're a match made in heaven.

However, I am encouraging him to take more care of our bodies and create healthy habits, although I am the one who is overweight here. That's just the way life is.

When we met, he worked in a bank and had to dress from Monday to Thursday in a suit and tie, he looked attractive, elegant, important, I melted for him, he looked like a cake doll, as we say around these parts. Then he changed his job and his attire too. All he needed was dress pants, a long-sleeved shirt and from time to time a jacket.

Now he works from home, shorts and flannel are enough. I still find him attractive and best of all, his intelligence and all the aspects that made me fall in love with him are maintained and reinforced on a daily basis.

3.png

I admire the beauty of a man, a pretty face and a body created with the sweat of his brow, literally, but the intelligence pulls my socks down.

PS: With beauty, you don't go to the market.

Now, if the man is beautiful and his intelligence is proven, that's another matter.

This is my participation for week #151 in the @weekendexperience community from the unmistakable @galenkp.
If you want to participate, I leave you the link so you know all the options

I say goodbye wishing you good vibes💞

The photos are my own and the editions were made in Canva with the free version.
I use the Deepl translator

Banner.png

Sort:  

You and your husband really make a nice couple, you look great together. How nice that your paths have crossed and that this man meets most of the requirements that you like.

Thank you very much, the truth is that he and I complement each other.
Every day I fall in love more and more 😍

It's funny stoy. Enjoy they love

That's where we are, enjoying life as a couple.
Thanks for stopping by my publication 😁