Wealth, Health and Growth Summit for next Weekend

Greetings to all the people who make life in the community, today I am very happy and excited because I already have my ticket for the weekend and it is for the Wealth, Health and Growth Summit to be held on Saturday March 26th.

As I have commented in previous posts, I am constantly learnin in the area of finance, investments, trading, personal growth and more, all this hand in hand with my husband, in order to achieve financial freedom, improve personal relationships and my peace of mind.

2.png

1.png

We come from a background where we were only taught to study and work, with a fixed income we had access to mortgage loans, purchase of vehicles, prepaid travel, clothing and footwear, restaurants and a host of necessary and unnecessary items. All of this generated debts that we spent years paying off without finding an expiration date.

We were not taught the importance of saving and then investing, for my part I practically spent everything I earned and a little more, credit cards always with debts that I could pay and I did not think that this abundance was going to end.

In my country Venezuela in the year 2013 began an economic recession motivated by inflation and the devaluation of the currency the Bolivar Bs. Oil prices fell, exchange control, corruption, lack of national production, increase in the prices of products. And in 2017 we reached a hyperinflation of 438%. It was crazy, many of us were not prepared for that.

My standard of living was drastically affected, I no longer had the purchasing power I was used to, I only counted on my salary for my job, there was no plan B, no extra income or anything.

That is when I woke up and realized that I could not stay with just an employee's salary, however, I did not have the necessary capital to start a business. My husband and I began to study all possible options, even emigrate, but we could not continue to stay stagnant. He had a good salary that was adjusted every three months to counteract inflation, but it did not allow us to invest, everything was spent covering the basics and one or two snacks.

Separador lis.png

The year 2019 came and we decided to reinvent ourselves, I quit my job which did not generate profits and the environment was toxic, we began to study trading and in December he took a personalized course. In January 2020 my husband resigned from his job to which he dedicated a lot of time and working conditions had deteriorated, to devote himself to personal projects.

We stay at home making some small investments, preparing ourselves a lot for what will be our new life in investments and finances, human relations and personal growth, changing the way of seeing things, leaving fear behind and betting on success.

As we are in a constant search for growth, I am surrounding myself with people who are in the same tune and a good friend made me the invitation for this First Wealth, Health and Growth Summit by the company Global Soul Soldier and I did not have to think about it, I immediately said yes we are going to attend.

3.png

4.png

All the points tat willh be discussed are of my interest, plus I have a long time without seeing my friend and we want to talk in person about future investments and different ways to generate income. I am really excited and optimistic, I know great things are coming.

I recently published a post of what I want for when I'm 60, in this great community @theweekend it was a fantastic exercise because it made me more clear about what I want for myself and my family and all that I still have to do to achieve it. So this is part of my learning to achieve my goals.

Sky's the limit.😉

For now I say goodbye hoping that my content is to your liking, always accessible to read comments and see you on the weekend.

I wish you as always good vibes 💞

The image editions were made in Canva.
Use Deepl Translator

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hello @lisrl26

That conference sounds exciting, I think you'll learn some useful things there. I can't believe your inflation hit that high, that's crazy, although I see my country doing the same in the next few years.

Keep on working towards your dreams 😊

Hi @andrastia at this moment we have just received by mail the itinerary and it has a duration of 7 hours, I am really very excited, I know it will be a great contribution to our projects.
Here in Venezuela the inflation issue is crazy and the way to avoid the devaluation is by acquiring foreign currency.

Thank you for your comment.