Sort:  

and finding all the little clues I have hidden hahaha 🤣😂😎🤓

exactly 😂

love to do this finding out thing hahaha, but yeah, I guess sometimes I am so late for the party 😂😂

No worries… we can only do so much 😁
Enjoy catching up and your evening. Don’t make it tooooo late hahaha 🤣

Night night 👋🏻🥱😴 think I manage half an hour more. I haven’t slept last night. To warm in the house. So am exhausted now.

it's warm here too, but now it is ok when sun is sleeping :D

btw, have to get up early in the morning tomorrow, hahaha, because of my gig 😂

Feels truly summer already.

Aha… 😁
we are too getting up early. Going to see if we can explore an abandon castle 😉

Yay, an abandoned castle?
Feels like an urban exploration post will come soon ;)

Have fun 😎

Yes… just back from it… we managed to get into all floors and to the roof up yay 😁 🤩🥰🥳💃🏻
Probably Tuesday… need to go through the photographs.

The views we had 😎😊☀️
It sure was loads of fun!
Hope you are having a great day too.
How was the gig?

Super !!! I am glad you had a great discovery and had fun!

The gig was ok, sleepy hahaha, but ok. Should have done a proper siesta now but just couldn't sleep...