You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 71: The animal in you

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

I'm going to be very very naughty here (hey, aliens are on the table, right?) and say, hentai alien tentacle monster. I will refrain from dropping any memes of it at this point. But I always thought those things were kinda hot. And I'm not even into pron. Someone from Hive (@clayboyn) just showed it to me one time as a joke (or was it?), and I was a little embarrassed by how much I liked it. Kinda how I was also a little embarrassed by how much I loved this ASMR pickle eating video a few years ago -- also introduced to me by someone from Hive (@carrieallen), and also oddly right about the same time I discovered my fondness for alien tentacles.

HEY, DON'T JUDGE OK!!!

Sort:  

You can eat all that?
You will grow Chubby 🥰

Alien tentacles does sound a little bit of pronsy, but I don't really know about pron so who am I to judge :P

Jokes aside, this was a rollercoaster of a comment, made me chuckle.

It is pronsy. Hence - no meme. And I meant to say HENTAI tentacle monster. Not "hanta" LOL. But...we'll see. @galenkp asked for one so...I told him to google it. LOL

I assumed you meant HENTAI and were trying to disguise it as something else in case normies were reading hahaha

Haha. Yeah....I totally meant to say Hanta. The whole time....

All those hanta TENtacles. So satisfying. Aaaaaahhhh.

Ok, I really want to comment Bout tentacle monsters but...Pickle eating sounds video. Umm, ok that's nee to me! I didn't know it was a thing. I don't mind me some pickles but yeah, that video...I guess it demonstrates that humans are weird creative, if nothing else.

There's no shame in tenacle-fondness or pickle-eating sounds enjoyment. No judgement on it at all.

So, hanta alien tentacle monster, I'd be keen to see an image, a meme perhaps. Feel free to indulge me if you will.

Um...meant to say Hentai tentacle monster. Not Hanta. It was late and I was tired. Sorry. LOL. So...just go google it. It's a weird side of @littlescribe. And I'm not INTO it. It just struck me as #supererotic for some reason. Not sure why. I'm ordinarily rather vanilla.

As for the ASMR, I don't generally like to sit and watch people eat pickles. I simply happen to be one of the 20% of the human race who respond viscerally and have a dopamine release to certain sounds and visual stimulus. And no, it's not sexual. Just relaxing. Just so we're clear.

Although....