You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Week 117] Weekend-Engagement concept

Oh!! You spoilt the fun by spelling it out!!

they need to follow the guidelines too

That's open to interpretation as well

Is that you

ever. Never. Ever.

Ever never.

Ever.

Going to change the 'follow guidelines' rules

Or the users will never follow the guidelines

🤔

Sort:  

Going to change the 'follow guidelines' rules

Or the users will never follow the guidelines

I'll never compromise the fact that I'll expect people to follow the guidelines. It's intrinsically me and if people knew my history they'd understand. But they don't, so they don't.

Oh!! You spoilt the fun by spelling it out!!

I'd like to see some food-people blogs, I was actually considering doing one myself to be honest. I so rarely answer my own #weekend-engagement topics so thought I might do this one, just for fun. Now...where's that eggplant.