You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Society In Discussion

in Weekend Experiences8 months ago

Greed, Corruption, Power

Sad sad story, and we see it in most governments!

Thanks for sharing that video Joan, it immediately caught my eye, as a friend and I were talking about just how many families are losing loved ones, often young people from cardio-related issues ever since Covid showed up! I still take the anticonvulsants post the covid-vaccine, something I never had before, and that's not in any of our family history!

Coincidentally a friend shared this link with me today, another study squashed by those in power - https://makismd.substack.com/p/vitamin-d-deficiency-was-the-key

Awe I recognise that bridge, brings back fond memories.

Sort:  

Yup link to vitamin D much the same as Dr John Campbell was saying back in 2022.

After my young healthy neighbour died running Comrades I was convinced the two young men who died August 2022 was vaccine related, I know the companies were not allowing people onsite to work if not vaccinated, yet no one talks about it!

World is being driven into a corner that is not pretty, we need bridges to make more friendly crossing.