You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trust the Inner Voice - Weekend-Engagement: WEEK 194

in Weekend Experiences3 months ago

Awe that's such a nice thing to say @owasco.
I'm so much better, no pain except when I forget and do certain movements, no bending, but I'm so thankful it went well. Can't wait to be able to get stuck into the garden again.
I've been watching the Ricky Gervais series After Life, a 2019 comedy drama, brilliant, was thinking you may enjoy it (it's on Netflix) Really worthwhile watching.

Sort:  

Oh good yes I need something to watch! I love him too, my kind of comic. Manly, honest and very funny.

I'm watching Derek now (when we have electricity, having load shedding again and now today planned maintenance in our area! It should be back on by 4pm, but nothing is a certainty here!