You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life with Chronic Illness

Thank you so much for sharing your words.
It’s so encouraging the way you express how you feel, how you connect with the spiritual part of slowing down, connecting with yourself, your body and that what surrounds you.
I also want to comment about the photos, how sometimes, very simple photos have an incredible enlightening moment behind them. I have some of those and just one can understand the feeling when they were taken, thank you again for these sharings

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear I'm not the only one who does the photo thing haha! It really is cool to hold on to that feeling in your camera roll, revisit it later on 😍

I really appreciate your kind words, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this comment! 💚