✝️Thank you for my life✝️ [Week 130] Weekend-Engagement concept

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)

Hello friends, it's a pleasure to participate in this weekend engagement, which I like so much!

week30.png

This is my entry to Weekend-Engagement concept [WE130]

4ghvHRp.png

The theme I chose that I found very interesting is:

Writing weekend

Choose one of the topics and respond in at least 300 words.

Write your own eulogy to be read at your funeral when you die

4ghvHRp.png

✝️Thank you for my life✝️

Hey, this is me or you, I have some not very pleasant news, we have died, I am writing to you myself for this crucial moment, I hope it will be in the very distant future, maybe around 80 years old.

First of all, I want to thank you for such an intense and pleasant life, always loved and surrounded by so many people, even though many superficial people didn't care about us, but we were always happy to be among our friendships.

Even if it is a premature death before the age of 50, life has been wonderful, intense, doing everything one can to the limit, living every second as if it were the last, enjoying life's pleasures, facing problems in a fair and courageous way, spreading love for the world, leaving a beautiful legacy.

I belonged to a beautiful family, a beautiful family I formed, even if not traditional, a beautiful heir and I believe that until the last hour I must have more offspring to spread in this immense world, perpetuating my surname LOBO (Wolf) of Italian descent with great pride, I know that I will be remembered and celebrated for everything I built and created in life.

I will be honest, I want to live as long as possible, I love life and our planet with so much diversity and beauty, but God's moment we cannot choose or have control, we just try to survive as long as possible, but I will accept with peace the moment when it comes, and let us be grateful for everything we live.

Don't regret the mistakes, they brought us here, they forged us with iron and fire, we became strong and wise, always with a child inside, happy and fun but with all the precepts of a man. We make mistakes, yes, but we learn from mistakes and become better people.

Thank you for this life, thank you for always being that person with a big heart and great adventures, proud to be you, be at peace and know that it was all worth it!

Thank you for this life, thank you for always being that person with a big heart and great adventures, proud to be you, be at peace and know that it was all worth it!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

We try to live but when death comes we can't do anything about it. Thanks for sharing your stories here

God's time is without error.

That was interesting, life it's important to be grateful for life.

Essential to always be grateful!

Hmm.. this is really emotional while reading and it makes me think about what will be read on our last day. I hope we live longer to keep spreading love everywhere

I hope to be remembered with much affection and love.

Dear @lobaobh,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support the new proposal (#247) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

"I'm proud to be you", it's good to look at yourself in such a nice way, self-concept is the most important thing.

The most important thing in life is to be happy with yourself.

Dear @lobaobh,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May we ask you to review and support the new proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.