A different day in connection with nature 🍂

1000098768.jpg

A beautiful and captivating place 🌱

The Maracaibo Botanical Garden, a biodiversity oasis in the heart of Venezuela, is a place where nature is displayed in all its splendor. Spanning over 200 hectares and home to more than 3,000 trees and 1,280 plant species, this garden is an essential forest reference for any nature lover.

Yesterday, I had the opportunity to visit this earthly paradise for the first time. I had never before witnessed a place so full of natural beauty. From the moment I entered, I found myself surrounded by a variety of wildlife I never imagined I would encounter. There were turtles gliding smoothly in their ponds, peacocks displaying their vibrant colors, birds of all shapes and sizes singing melodies that echoed in the air, and koi fish swimming gracefully under the water's surface.

1000099335.jpg

1000099331.jpg

1000099329.jpg1000099328.jpg

Diseño_sin_título_3-removebg-preview.png

But what truly made my visit special was an event that occurs only once a year: the flowering of the curarires. These trees, for only four days a year, decorate the garden with their yellow flowers, creating a visual spectacle that seems straight out of a fairy tale. Although I arrived on the last day of the flowering, I was pleasantly surprised to find that there were still flowers delicately falling from the trees and a blanket of petals covering the ground.

Being there, in the midst of that natural phenomenon, was a transformative experience. I felt connected to the earth in a way I had never experienced before. The tranquility of the place, combined with the company of good friends, allowed me to escape the hustle and bustle of the city and immerse myself in a state of peace and admiration.

The Maracaibo Botanical Garden is not just a place to visit, but a space to live a unique experience, to reconnect with our roots, and to remember the importance of preserving these natural sanctuaries. It is a reminder that, even in the turmoil of modern life, there are corners of the world where the beauty of nature persists, pure and unaltered.

1000098762.jpg

1000098771.jpg

1000099336.jpg

1000099337.jpg

Diseño_sin_título_3-removebg-preview.png

♠️ CRÉDITOS: ♦️
♠️ CREDITS: ♦️
Dispositivo:
Device:
Tecno Pova 5
Tecno Pova 5
Fotos tomadas por:
Photos taken by:
❤️ @laumil y Yo ❤️
❤️ @laumil and I ❤️
⭐️ Herramientas de edición y Producción: ⭐️
⭐️ Editing and Production Tools: ⭐️
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Editor de videos: CapCut
Video editor: CapCut
Creación de miniatura: Canva
Thumbnail creation: Canva


Copia de El texto del párrafo.jpg

"Todo campeón fue alguna vez un contendiente que se rehusó a dar por vencido."

  • Sylvester Stallone.

"Every champion was once a contender who refused to give up."

  • Sylvester Stallone.

luis (1).gif


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?