Anti-stress night with my friends

<div class="text-justify

Hello friends! This time I want to share with you an outing with friends to a restaurant located in Santiago de Chile, the name of this place is La Fabbrica.


Amigass 1.jpeg

Whenever I can I try to know new places, when I go out with friends, so we can compare quality, price and different environments to share.

This particular place is very quiet, even its theme is romantic, with a very nice live jazz music atmosphere. There are two atmospheres, inside the restaurant and outside on the terrace, we went for the second option.

The prices were super affordable, the cocktails delicious, the pizza and dessert very tasty, we really liked the place, and we plan to go again, because it is worth it.

We arrived at this place around 7:00pm, we had a few drinks, ate, ordered dessert, took some pictures, shared, laughed remembering anecdotes, we spent 4 incredible and super relaxing hours.

I tried 3 different drinks, the first one is called Carmenere Sour, it contains red wine, lemon juice, and house syrup, it comes with the rim of the glass frosted with red wine salt, and aji cacho de cabra. This drink was my favorite, very sweet, and the contrast with the salt and chili rim really makes it an explosive combination.


Vino.jpeg


The second drink was a mojito Rosso, it contains Martini Rosso, crushed grapefruit, lemon and mint, this drink is very refreshing, but has a bitter touch, it is not so sweet, perfect for people who do not like sweet drinks.


2.jpeg


The last drink I tried was a Cosmopolitan, it contains vodka, triple sec, blueberries, lemon and house syrop, really rich, very sweet but very strong, it is very concentrated..


Cosmopolitan.jpeg

We also ordered a Frutti di Maré pizza that comes with tomato sauce, mozzarella cheese, seafood mix and parsley oil, very fresh and delicious, we loved this pizza!


pizza 1.jpeg


pizza.jpeg


Finally I ordered a dessert called Frutilla Blanca, it is based on creamy mascarpone cheese, cookie, natural strawberries, strawberry syrup and whipped cream, I really liked this dessert, very creamy and delicious, I would definitely order it again.


WhatsApp Image 2022-04-22 at 5.58.51 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2022-04-19 at 3.19.28 PM.jpeg


cockteles.jpeg


I hope you enjoyed my brief review of this pleasant outing, see you soon!

To translate use DeepL Traductor

If you want you can follow me on my social networks:

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I love those all-girl outings.
Those drinks look really good and the presentation is impeccable.
The pizza uhmmmm left me speechless.
What a great weekend

The pizza was just as delicious as it looks in the picture!!!! Yes I too love going out on the weekend with friends one gets recharged with good vibes, thank you so much for commenting 🤗.

I love that anti-stress , I'm going to put it into practice, hahahaha hahahaha. Everything looks great, but that pizza left my mouth open and made me hungry, hahahaha 🤣. Congrats, I can tell you had a great time, I hope you can come back, hugs!

Hahaha we all need to practice these anti-stress therapies, the pizza was wonderful!!! Thanks for your comment 🥰

We all need to unwind and that looked a great night, the drinks look cool and the pizza yummy.
Have a wonderful weekend 😃

Yes, everything was delicious! and the best part was the company, thank you so much for your comment 🤗

Oh yes the company was perfect :)

Congratulations @lysanggeli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!