My most useful article / WE149

This time I really started to think about what item is essential for me to always carry with me in my purse, after reviewing in detail all the items that I always carry with me, I decided that the most important for me and the one that can never miss is a lip balm, as I have always suffered from very dry lips, especially when the seasonal change of weather starts, my lips suffer a lot and they crack, and even look very unhealthy which makes me look sick, for this reason I always carry with me a lip moisturizer preferably with a little color, so while I keep my lips hydrated I also give them a very nice and natural color that I like very much.


WhatsApp Image 2023-04-15 at 14.25.14.jpeg


I usually have two versions of this lip balm, the first option is an almost transparent color balm, which only has the function of moisturizing, does not give much color to the lips, and I also have one that is the brand nivea in this case the image, which has more color, is a color like purple but is not as intense looks very nice and natural.

My friends sometimes see me as a weirdo since I'm applying it all day long looking for that moisturizing feeling on my lips that I love.

Maybe some people might consider that there are many other items more necessary than this one, I have found that when I don't have a lip balm in my purse I suffer a lot during the day with the feeling of dryness and I have a hard time, seriously it is a must have item for me.

Thank you very much for reading, I am also excited to read the other experiences of other users because I find it very curious how everyone has a totally different preference.

Best regards, see you soon!

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-15 at 14.54.30.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lysanggeli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I always have a lip balm with me, no matter where I go. It can save you from suffering, so no worries, I understand what you mean :)

I hope to see you more active on Hive.

I know there's a big group of us who love lip balm, thanks for your comment, and if I try to take some time to get active again on Hive 🤗🙏