Renewed Energies: A Weekend at the Beach

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings, dear Weekend Experiences community! Today I want to share with you an unforgettable experience: my trip to the beach last weekend, together with my family and friends. Ever since I was a little girl, trips to the beach have been my favorite birthday gift, and this occasion was no exception. My brother chose to celebrate his birthday at Cata Bay, one of my favorite beaches, located in Aragua state, 58 km from the capital.

The trip began with a drive through Henri Pittier National Park, where we observed how recent fires had left the foothills somewhat arid. However, as we drove deeper, we were surrounded by the typical green vegetation and the freshness of the mountains.

Upon arrival, we stayed oceanfront, with a breathtaking view from the window of our accommodations. I felt lucky to be able to stay in one of the iconic towers of the bay. Wasting no time, I threw on my bathing suit and ran into the waves, enjoying myself with my brother, his wife, my nephew and friends. Being on the beach made me feel like a kid again.

In the evening, a barbecue prepared by my brother, an expert in the art of grilling, awaited us. While he cooked, I enjoyed the atmosphere, chatting and sharing with my nephew. After dinner, we spent a fun evening, chatting and singing together.

The next morning, I awoke early to gaze out the window at the beautiful scenery. The sun was peeking out and the beach looked quiet, allowing me to enjoy it almost in solitude.

My nephew and his friends, members of a soccer team, decided to train on the beach at sunrise, and I gladly joined in the exercises.

After training, we feasted on breakfast together and then spent the day enjoying the beach, a true paradise in my home state. I loved the feel of the sand on my feet, the wind caressing my face and the salt of the sea. It had been a while since I had visited the beach, so I enjoyed every moment.

In the afternoon, it was time to pack up and head home. I took a moment to say goodbye to the majestic bay and promised to return soon. This weekend was wonderful, and I returned home with renewed energy and high spirits. Thanks for joining me on this adventure, see you in the next post!

Música del Video

Recursos Utilizados - Resources Used
Cámara/ Camera: Tecno Spark Pro 10
Traductor: Deepl
Image Editor: Photoshop
Video Editor: Filmora 12

Todas las fotos y videos son de mi propiedad /
All photos and videos are my property


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Me parece simplemente perfecto ese lugar.
Es increíble el paisaje maravilloso, colmado verdaderamente de hermosura.
Debe ser espectacular ver el mar al amanecer.👍

Sin duda que lo fue. Había tenido la oportunidad de ver algunos amaneceres en otras playas, pero como este no. Disfruté mucho la belleza que cata tenía para ofrecerme y espero volver muy pronto.

Amo cata y todo lo que representa, hace poco también tuve la oportunidad de ir luego de más de 6 años. Y fue muy bonito ir en familia. Que lindo viaje me contenta que hayas disfrutado. Saludos!!!

Para mí, Cata es una de las playas más bellas de Venezuela y volver después de un tiempo sin visitarla fue renovador. Además, compartir en familia siempre es un plus para todo. Espero volver pronto. Gracias por tu visita amiga.

Un lugar sencillamente paradisíaco, los Aragüeños y todo aquel que puede viajar a Cata se deleita con su belleza natural, pues no tiene comparación.
Muy bonitas fotos del paisaje y de todas las actividades que hiciste.

A simply paradisiacal place, the Aragüeños and everyone who can travel to Cata is delighted with its natural beauty, it has no comparison.
Very nice pictures of the landscape and all the activities you did.

No doubt that we Aragüeños are very fortunate to have this jewel just a few minutes away from us, I am a fan of this beach and I would not change it for anything.

Sin duda que los Aragüeños somos muy afortunados al tener está joya a tan solo unos cuantos minutos de nosotros, yo soy una fanática de esta playa y no la cambiaría por nada. La verdad es que este fin de semana fue bastante

Wow what a beautiful beach! It must have been super fun to spend the weekend here.

It was really fantastic to spend the weekend in that magical place. I came back with renewed energy and of course wanting to return soon. I never get tired of the beauty of this place.

How spectacular are the coasts of Arague, without a doubt a paradise, it is seen that the inhabitants are taking care of their habitat.