Walking under the sun/ Caminata bajo el sol [Eng/Esp]

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago
Hello weekend friends! I want to share here what for me has been lately an activity that I do almost always on the weekend either one day or both, I really enjoy walking outdoors and fill myself with the sun's energy.

Hola amigos de fin de semana!! Quiero compartir por acá lo que para mí ha Sido últimamente una actividad que realizó casi siempre el fin de semana bien sea un solo día o los dos, disfruto mucho de caminar al aire libre y llenarme de la energía del sol.

majo1-1.jpg
Source: @majo77

I live in Maracaibo Venezuela, a hot city with an inclement sun is the hallmark of the city. I like to go from very early 7 in the morning to open spaces, in this case the lake sidewalk next to the lake of Maracaibo to walk, it is a 3km route that I do twice to complete the 6k, feeling the noise of the lake quite similar to the sea, And enjoying the seascape full of seagulls and different birds.

Vivo en Maracaibo Venezuela, una ciudad calurosa y con un sol inclemente es el dato distintivo de la ciudad. Me gusta ir desde muy temprano 7 de la mañana a espacios abiertos, en este caso la vereda del lago junto al lago de Maracaibo a caminar, es un recorrido de 3km que hago dos veces para completar los 6k, sintiendo el ruido del lago bastante similar al mar, Y disfrutando del paisaje marino lleno de gaviotas y distintos pájaros.

majovereda6.jpg
Source: @majo77

I like to walk and feel the sun on my skin, which I always protect with plenty of sunscreen to make sure I get only the goodness from the intense sun. I like to fill myself with the energy the sun gives me! I feel like I really recharge when I feel it, life-giving sunshine. I started doing this activity around 2012 when I was forced to do therapy for a broken ankle, and today it is part of a routine that I love. That connection I feel while walking and releasing toxins and seeing a beautiful and different passage fills me with joy.

Me gusta caminar y sentir el sol en mi piel, que siempre protejo con protector solar en abundancia para asegurarme de recibir solo lo bueno de ese sol intenso. Me gusta llenarme de la energía que me da el sol! Siento que de verdad me recargo cuando lo siento, sol que da vida. Empecé hacer está actividad desde el años 2012 aproximadamente cuando me forzada hacer terapias por una fractura de tobillo, y ya hoy es parte de una rutina que me encanta. Esa conexión que siento mientras camino y libero toxinas y veo un pasaje bonito y distinto me llena de alegría.

majo4-2.jpg
Source: @majo77

In this weekend activity to which I dedicate two hours or more, I distract myself by listening to other people talking about their day or just listening to the sound of the water and the animals. It's very relaxing for me actually. Usually when I finish the two laps of the tour I stay a while longer watching the wonderful scenery and listening to music just enjoying that moment of sunshine and energy and living nature. These are hours that I treasure every weekend, and that makes my weekend better days!

En esta actividad de fin de semana a la que le dedicó dos horas o más, me distraigo oyendo a otras personas hablar de su día día o simplemente oyendo el sonido del agua y los animalitos. Es muy relajante para mí la verdad. Por lo general cuando terminó de dar las dos vueltas del recorrido me quedo un rato más viendo el paisaje maravilloso y oyendo música solo disfrutando de ese momento de sol y energía y naturaleza viva. Son horas que atesoro todos los fines de semana, y que hace de mi finde días mejores!

majovereda.jpg
Source: @majo77

There are many benefits that this activity gives me not only physically almost without realizing it, but also emotionally. We must look for more natural spaces to include them in our daily lives to enjoy, appreciate and protect them. Here are some pictures that I like to take when I go for a walk and receive the happiness of the sun.

Son muchos los beneficios que me da está actividad no solo físicamente prácticamente sin darme cuenta, sino también emocionalmente. Hay que buscar más espacios naturales para incluirlos en nuestra vida diaria para disfrutarlos, apreciarlos y protegerlos. Aquí les dejo algunas fotos que me gusta tomar cuando voy a caminar y recibir la felicidad del sol.

majo2-2.jpg
Source: @majo77

Have a wonderful weekend and remember life is better outdoors in nature.

Que tengan un maravilloso fin de semana y recuerden la vida es mejor al aire libre en la naturaleza

All photos are original from @majo77 taken with my Xiaomi cell phone.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more